top of page

Wed, May 27

|

Online via Zoom

Creativity Against Covid-19

Click the link in the Description to register!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Creativity Against Covid-19

Time & Location

May 27, 2020, 4:00 PM

Online via Zoom

About the Event

Creativity is a powerful force that always finds a way to deal with seemingly insurmountable issues. Join the Actors Theatre Workshop for an inspiring interactive session led by Artistic Director and Founder Thurman E. Scott. Learn how creative insights and simple exercises will help you to change your energy and see the many possibilities that exist in this time of uncertainty. Click this link to register: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/creativity-comes-up-against-covid-19-tickets

This interactive session will include a lecture, creative exercises and an open dialog where you’ll have the opportunity to ask a master theatre artist questions about issues you are struggling with, and how you can use these creative techniques and insights in your own daily life.

Join us on Zoom and Facebook Live on one or all of the following dates:

  • Wednesday, May 20 at 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT 
  • Wednesday, May 27 at 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT 

to experience how you can use theatre techniques to deal with the current conditions from a creative perspective. We will send you a Zoom link the day of the event.

Share This Event

bottom of page